header
Home | Contact Us | Gallery & News | School Calendar | How To Help
tops
sideNavTop
About Out School
Enrollment & Admissions
Faculty & Staff
Related Arts Program
Parent Resources
Friends Of CSI
After School Program
Partners
Governing Board & Meetings
Employment Opportunities
Employment Opportunities
Employment Opportunities
sideNavBottom
  Physical Address:
7405-A Fairfield Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Phone:
803-691-1250
Fax:
803-691-1247

Please mail all correspondence to:
P.O. Box 2484
Columbia, SC 29202

Site best viewed in Firefox, Internet Explorer or Safari.
slideShow

Administration

Click on staff member's name to view individual pages.
Victoria Dixon-Mokeba Founding Director/
Head of School
vdixon-mokeba@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org
Julianne Scott School Nurse/Events Coordinator jrawley-scott@carolnaschoolforinquiry
Gloria Boutte Curriculum Consultant gboutte@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org

Teachers

Christen Sistare K-1 STEAM Teacher/
SC TAP Mentor Teacher
csistare@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org
Alicia DiFronzo 1st/2nd Math/Science adifronzo@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org
Shykeila Fulton 1st/2nd ELA/Social Studies sfulton@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org
Michael Bartolay 3rd/4th Math/Science mbartolay@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org
Beverly Pinnell 3rd/4th ELA/Social Studies bpinnell@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org
Kathy Evans 5th/6th Math/Science kevans@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org
Damon Hodges 5th/6th ELA/Social Studies dhodges@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org

Pre-K

Alexis Davis
Rebecca Crandall
Pre-K Teacher Co-Teacher
Click Here: Supply List
Amanda Dinkins
Jennif er Goodwin
Pre-K Teacher
Co-Teacher
Christen Sistare Reading Coach/Master Teacher
David Bentz 3rd/4th English Language Arts/Social Studies
Anthony Bryant Guidance Counselor
Jamir Jumoke Office Manager
SheaAaron Burns Music Teacher/Assistant to the Director
Miranda Dunmore LD Resource/RTI Coordinator

Related Arts Specialists

April James Yoga Instruction aprilglennjames@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Sawyer Art Education jsawyer@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org

Support Staff

Bob Cox Assistant/Media Services bcox@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org
Richard Smith Head Custodian rsmith@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org
Ricky Hollister Security Officer mtyler@carolinaschoolforinquiry.org

divider rightShadowRpt
bottoms1 bottoms2